.
  • JOHNATHON HADDOCK

    Boys Athletic Director / Head Football Coach

    (806) 296-3353

    johnathon.haddock@plainviewisd.org

.
  • ADRIAN ALFARO

    Girls Athletic Director / Head Girls Basketball Coach

    (806) 296-3353

    adrian.alfaro@plainviewisd.org

Department Contacts

.
  • Karla Morrison | Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director 

    806-296-3353

    karla.morrison@plainviewisd.org

Athletic Trainers

  • HEAD TRAINER: Cheyenne Hill

    cheyenne.hill@plainviewisd.org

ASSISTANT HEAD TRAINER
  • ASSISTANT HEAD TRAINER: Matt Price

    matt.price@plainviewisd.org

Head Coaches

BRANDON GILLILAND
  • BASEBALL: Brandon Gilliland

    brandon.gilliland@plainviewisd.org  

HEAD BOYS BASKETBALL
  • BOYS BASEKTBALL: Marc Puente

    marc.puente@plainviewisd.org  

     

HEAD CROSS COUNTRY
  • CROSS COUNTRY: Kylie Middleton

    kylie.middleton@plainviewisd.org  

HEAD BOYS GOLF
  • BOYS GOLF: Stephen Aycock

    stephen.aycock@plainviewisd.org

.
  • GIRLS GOLF: Annette Garcia

    annette.garcia@plainviewisd.org  

Jeremy Wright
  • POWERLIFTING: Jeremy Wright

    jeremy.wright@plainviewisd.org

HEAD BOYS SOCCER
  • BOYS SOCCER:  VICTOR HERNANDEZ

    victor.hernandez@plainviewisd.org  

.
  • GIRLS SOCCER:  SCARLET GRAHAM

    scarlet.graham@plainviewisd.org  

.
  • SOFTBALL: Kami Carnell

    kami.carnell@plainviewisd.org  

DAVID WEBB
  • TENNIS: David Webb

    david.webb@plainviewisd.org  

.
  • TRACK/FIELD: Wyatt Martinez

    wyatt.martinez@plainviewisd.org  

.
  • VOLLEYBALL: Amanda Martin

    amanda.martin@plainviewisd.org